Mistah F.A.B. – The Chill f. Curren$y & ScHoolboy Q

I didn’t realize it until now but Mistah F.A.B. snuck has a really stacked lineup for this Son Of A Pimp 2 LP that he’s dropping tonight once it becomes May 27th. His last single “Survive“, which features Kendrick Lamar has been getting quite a bit of buzz and now he’s got another really strong song from the point of view of the naked eye just reading the features on this new song.

But in addition to this song, there’s also features on the album from names such as Raekwon, G-Eazy, Iamsu!, Boosie Badazz, Lupe Fiasco, Tech N9ne, Jadakiss, 2 Chainz, Bun B and SOO much more. That full 21 song deep tracklist can be read below and you can listen to the new song “The Chill” below.

1. “Liberty Forever Intro”
2. “Son of A Pimp” f. CMT (prod. The Mekanix)
3. “Not In Love Anymore” f. Netta B (prod. Tha Bizness)
4. “Pretty Girls” f. Raekwon, G-Eazy, Carl Thomas (prod. Chinky P)
5. “Up Until Then” f. Boosie Badazz & Iamsu! (prod. Iamsu!)
6. “Survive” f. Kendrick Lamar, Crooked I, Kobe Honeycutt (prod. Tha Bizness)
7. “All Around The World” f. Keyshia Cole & Silk-E (prod. The Mekanix)
8. “What Yo Hood Like” f. Jadakiss (prod. Pete Rock)
9. “Backseat” f. Tech N9ne, B.o.B. (prod. Chinky P)
10. “Fiona Do” f. Iamsu!, J Doe (prod. Juneonnabeat)
11. “Black Hollywood” f. Too $hort, Snoop Dogg, Bobby V (prod. Tha Bizness)
12. “Still Feelin It” (prod. Sean T)
13. “IDKW2D” f. 2 Chainz (prod. Ekzakt)
14. “Memory Lane” f. Dyson (prod. Elusive Orkestra)
15. “On All Mommaz” f. Keak Da Sneak, E-40 (prod. P-Lo)
16. “The Chill” f. Curren$y & ScHoolboy Q (prod. Elusive Orkestra)
17. “Yes Indeed” f. Fashawn, Lupe Fiasco (prod. Jake One)
18. “Commin Down” f. Bun B., Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Z-Ro (prod. S.E. Trill)
19. “Disrespectful” f. Too $hort, Devin The Dude, Erk Tha Jerk (prod. Erk Tha Jerk)
20. “Brother to Brother” f. Dyson
21. “Written in Blood” f. J. Stalin & the Jacka (prod. Lev Berlak)

via 2dbz