Ugly God – No Lies f. Wiz Khalifa

When the latest XXL Freshmen cover dropped, I was the first one to point out how Ugly God was the most out of place of the bunch. I heard a new Ugly God song the other day that shocked me and actually showed me that there’s a little bit of potential for the kid. That song I’m talking about will land on his forthcoming project The Booty Tape as well as this new song “No Lies” featuring wiz Khalifa. Take a listen to the new tune below and check out the full tracklist to The Booty Tape below, which drops August 4th.

DOWNLOAD: Ugly God – No Lies (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)

1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
3. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
6. “No Lies” Feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
9. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
10.“Water” (prod. by Ugly God)

Explore Other Finds