Macklemore Announces New Album ‘Gemini’ & Reveals Tracklist

I get why Macklemore‘s an easy bully target but I’ve got a ton of respect for him. He puts on for his city of Seattle and he gives back and helps the local guys. He’s someone that truly doesn’t forget where he came from.

Macklemore just announced his new album Gemini, his first major album without producer Ryan Lewis. The album’s scheduled to drop on September 22nd with a colorful cast of features including Lil Yachty, Offset, Skylar Gret, Kesha, Dave B, Xperience, Travis Thompson and many more. Check out the full tracklist below and here to pre-order Gemini

1. Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight f. Eric Nally
2. Glorious f. Skylar Grey
3. Marmalade f. Lil Yachty
4. Willy Wonka f. Offset
5. Intentions f. Dan Caplen
6. Good Old Days f. Kesha
7. Levitate f. Otieno Terry
8. Firebreather f. Reignwolf
9. How to Play the Flute f. King Draino
10. Ten Million
11. Over It f. Donna Missal
12. Zara f. Abir
13. Corner Store f. Dave B & Travis Thompson
14. Miracle f. Dan Caplen
15. Church f. Xperience
16. Excavate f. Saint Claire