Big K.R.I.T. Reveals The Tracklist to ‘4EVA Is A Mighty Long Time’

4eva Is a Mighty Long Time

It’s sneaking up on us but this Friday, October 27th Big K.R.I.T. is dropping his new album 4EVA Is A Mighty Long Time. He’s free from his Def Jam deal and surely this one is set to pack all the creative integrity of his mixtapes. Check out the tracklist for the album in the meantime which includes features from T.I., Jill Scott, Cee-Lo Green, UGK, Lloyd & more. Also if you haven’t check out the first three singles “Confetti“, “Keep The Devil Off” and “Aux Cord“.

Disc 1:
1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank (feat. TI)
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 (feat. Lloyd)
6. Ride Wit Me (feat. UGK)
7. Get Up 2 Come Down (feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown)
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away
Disc 2:
1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep The devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia (feat. Joi)
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling (feat. Jill Scott)
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions (feat. Keyon Harrold)
10. The Light (feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum & Burniss Earl Travis II)
11. Bury Me In Gold