Ski Mask The Slump God Teases Tracklist To ‘Beware Of The Book Of Eli’

Ski Mask The Slump God hit the social medias late last night and shared a picture of a sheet of loose leaf paper. Yes, the paper had some writing on it as it lists the tentative tracklist to Ski Mask The Slump God‘s forthcoming project Beware Of The Book Of Eli. Not only did he share the picture but he also said, “TO YOU BY THIS MONTH , Might Add Features”. So this tracklist isn’t exactly finalized but it should basically look like this when the project drops later this month. Among the listed features so far are Busta Rhymes, Offset, Lil Yachty, Rich The Kid & Ronny J so we’re in for a treat

Explore Other Finds