Rich The Kid Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist To His Debut Album ‘The World Is Yours’

On March 30th, Rich The Kid will be releasing his proper major label debut album The World Is Yours and he just revealed the cover art along with the full tracklist. At 14 tracks, this one’s stacked with big name features as Swae Lee, Lil Wayne, Bryson Tiller, Rick Ross, Khalid, Chris Brown, Kendrick Lamar and Jay Critch all make appearances. Peep the full tracklist below along with the cover art up above.

1. World Is Yours [Intro]
2. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [prod. by: Ben Jayne]
3. No Question (feat. Future)
4. Plug Walk [prod. by: The Lab Cook]
5. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
6. Made It (feat. Jay Critch and Rick Ross)
7. Drippin’ (feat. Chris Brown) [prod. by: The Lab Cook]
8. Lost It (feat. Quavo & Offset)
9. End Of Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)
10. Early Morning Trappin (feat. Trippie Redd)
11. Small Things
12. Listen Up
13. Gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee & Offset)
14. Dead Friends