Lil B Reveals Release Date & Tracklist To ‘Black Ken’ & Drops 7 New Tracks

Lil B‘s not putting out content at the frenetic pace he used to but the based god is all set now to drop his big, long awaited new album Black Ken. The pre-order went up late last night, marking the date of release at August 17th. Black Ken‘s listed on iTunes at 27 songs and 7 of those songs have already been made available. You can stream those below and pre-order the album here.