Brockhampton – Swamp (Music Video)

These Brockhampton boy cannot be stopped. They dropped their last project Saturation in June, about 2 months ago and in just a few weeks they’re planning on dropping ANOTHER PROJECT! These kids are pumping out tunes at an absurd rate and they’ve got another one today. This song here is “Swamp” and it features most of the crew on vocals, Kevin Abstract, Matt Champion, Ameer Vann, Merlyn Wood, Dom McLennon & JOBA to be exact. Watch the new music video above and get ready for Saturation 2.

Explore Other Finds