Anderson .Paak Reveals Tracklist To New Album ‘Oxnard’ Featuring J. Cole, Q-Tip & more

On November 16th, Anderson .Paak will release his much anticipated new album Oxnard. He had a crazy run in 2016 but the eccentric singer’s been a little quiet since, cooking up what has become this new album Oxnard. The album is officially up for pre-order on iTunes, which is where it also reveals the full tracklist for the album. It’s 14 tracks and it’s got some big features as J. Cole, Q-Tip, Pusha T, Dr. Dre and Kendrick Lamar all make vocal appearances among others. Peep the full tracklisting below.

Anderson .Paak – Oxnard (Tracklist)

1 – The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)

2 – Headlow (feat. Norelle)

3 – Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4 – Who R U?

5 – 6 Summers

6 – Saviers Road

7 – Smile / Petty

8 – Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)

9 – Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T)

10 – Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)

11 – Trippy (feat. J. Cole)

12 – Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)

13 – Sweet Chick (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

14 – Left to Right

Explore Other Finds